Scam detector validator vldtr®

Is www.foreclosure.academy Legit?

The Rank of the website you are interested in is:

58.9

Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk.

The rank is based on a 1-100 scale, with 100 being the most reputable.

Is www.foreclosure.academy legit? Is it a scam? Scam Detector analyzed this website and its Investments sector - and we have a review. Please share your experience in the comments, whether good or bad, so we can adjust the rating if necessary. Read the review, company details, technical analysis, and more info to help you decide if this site is trustworthy or fraudulent.

The Scam Detector’s algorithm gives this business the following rank:

58.9/100

We explain below why www.foreclosure.academy received the 58.9 rank. You'll find a comprehensive analysis, along with tips on how to block all scam websites so you can stay safe at all times.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on WhatsApp
scamdector logo

 

Trust index -

What Is www.foreclosure.academy? Company Overview

  • Domain Creation Date

    Wednesday 28th, April 2021 12:00 am

  • Domain Blacklist Status

    Not detected by any blacklist engine

  • HTTPS Connection

    Valid HTTPS Found

  • Proximity to Suspicious Websites

    27/100

www.foreclosure.academy: Investments

As www.foreclosure.academy belongs to a dynamic Investments sector, we tried scraping a paragraph from their website, below:

Save your seat for the Tax Foreclosure Secrets workshop and learn how to make $20K to $50K on tax foreclosure properties anywhere in the USA... even if you're in another country!

While the section above may show www.foreclosure.academy’s business, there is a chance that its activities may expand beyond that. Let's look at a review.

www.foreclosure.academy Technical Analysis

www.foreclosure.academy Key Facts

Domain age
2 years, 10 months from now

WHOIS data
hidden

www.foreclosure.academy Company Data

Name
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Organization
Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf

Street
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

State
Capital Region

Country
ICELAND

Country Code
IS

E-mail
Registrant Email not found.

www.foreclosure.academy Website Data

Website
foreclosure.academy

SSL certificate valid
Valid

SSL issuer
Cloudflare, Inc.

WHOIS registration date
2021-04-28

WHOIS last update date
2023-04-03

WHOIS renew date
2024-04-28

www.foreclosure.academy Owner

Name
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Organisation
Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf

Street
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

State
Capital Region

Country
ICELAND

E-mail
Please query the RDDS service of the Registrar of Record identified in this output for information on how to contact the Registrant, Admin, or Tech contact of the queried domain name.

www.foreclosure.academy Administrator

Name
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Organisation
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Street
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

State
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Country
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

E-mail
Registrant Email not found.

www.foreclosure.academy Technical Contact

Name
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Organisation
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Street
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

State
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

Country
REDACTED FOR PRIVACY

E-mail
Registrant Email not found.

www.foreclosure.academy Registrar

Name
NameCheap, Inc.

IANA ID
1068

Register website
https://www.namecheap.com/

E-mail
abuse@namecheap.com

Phone
+1.9854014545

www.foreclosure.academy Server Name

dns1.registrar-servers.com

dns2.registrar-servers.com

Are You A Victim Of Investment Scams? We Could Help

If you lost money to suspicious investment platforms, we have some good news. We may be able to help recover your funds, so feel free to sign up HERE and tell us all about the scammers. are you a crypto fraud victim

www.foreclosure.academy Review

The Scam Detector's algorithm finds www.foreclosure.academy having an authoritative rank of 58.9. It means that the business is Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk.

Our algorithm gave the 58.9 rank based on 50 factors relevant to www.foreclosure.academy's niche. From the quality of the customer service in its Investments industry to clients' public feedback and domain authority, we have considered many important details.

Other factors include, but are not limited to, WHOIS details, IP address, Alexa rank, modern technology used for their website, SSL certificate, and presence or absence on suspicious website lists.

What does "Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk." mean? It is a business that's been online for a while. It seems like www.foreclosure.academy has received both positive and negative feedback (occasionally), just like many other websites. That means that you need to exercise caution if you decide to proceed with using it.




The Rationale Behind Our Analysis

You saw a few tabs within the Company Details section, each deserving a thorough examination. These were:

  • Phishing Profile
  • Threat Profile
  • Malware Score
  • Proximity to Suspicious Websites
  • Spam Score
  • HTTPS connection
  • Domain Creation Date
  • Domain Blacklist Status
  • While some of these aspects may be self-evident regarding www.foreclosure.academy, let's now shift our focus to the remaining components.




    Risk Evaluation: Threat, Phishing, Spam and Malware Scores

    These parameters provide insights into potential vulnerabilities and components embedded within the HTML code of www.foreclosure.academy. Their significance escalates when the website has received reports from online users who've encountered unsolicited emails, deceptive advertisements, or unwanted messages associated with the site.

    As for www.foreclosure.academy, we are currently categorizing it, but we eagerly await your input in the comments section below.

    Malware and Spam Rating Assessments

    A high Malware score typically signifies the presence of suspicious code that might unknowingly propagate. Conversely, a high Spam score suggests a potential association with a spam-ridden email address linked to the business. Scores below 30 in both categories offer a sense of security, but any score surpassing this threshold should raise concerns.

    Overall, all these scores for www.foreclosure.academy are consistent, so there is some medium-risk involved. Therefore, caution is advised if you're about to engage.




    Status of Domain Blacklisting

    This term reveals whether www.foreclosure.academy has been blacklisted on any online directories and labeled as suspicious.

    Proximity to Potentially Suspicious Online Sources

    This metric quantifies the degree of connection, graded on a scale of 1 to 100, between www.foreclosure.academy and websites flagged as questionable. Higher scores indicate a more pronounced link to these contentious online platforms. 

    Most of the time, the website owners may not even be conscious of their site's proximity to these dubious servers or platforms. Nevertheless, if the "Proximity to Suspicious Websites" score exceeds 80, it strongly implies a high-risk website, while a score below 30 suggests a more benign status.

    Evaluating the Security of the HTTPS Connection

    This tab provides insight into whether www.foreclosure.academy incorporates an 's' at the end of the 'HTTP' protocol visible in your browser's address bar. While some individuals may lack an in-depth technical understanding, we won't delve into those intricacies here. If the tab appears in green, consider it a positive indicator.

    Let’s continue with fraud prevention tips on blocking all malicious websites, removing all your personal data online, and getting alerts when your data is leaked.

    In-Depth Analysis

    Our algorithm focuses on analyzing various factors, with a particular emphasis on a company's website, such as www.foreclosure.academy. When assessing websites, we dive into professional details that provide valuable insights into a business's operations, including how they present themselves and their customer service quality. For instance, when evaluating a brewery's website, our assessment doesn't revolve around the taste of their beer; instead, we examine how effectively they market and sell their products online.

    It's important to note that our tool is not intended for vanity purposes. If you are the owner of www.foreclosure.academy and find yourself dissatisfied with your 58.9 ranking, it's crucial to recognize that your website serves as your digital business card. Therefore, it's essential to consider potential areas for improvement, such as your online management system, ensuring a secure HTTPS connection, and managing your public reviews, as these aspects play a critical role in your online presence.

    Is www.foreclosure.academy a Scam? How Would You Rank It?

    Let others know what you think. Is www.foreclosure.academy a scam? Share the good or the bad. Help everyone be secure online. If you have dealt with www.foreclosure.academy, how would you rank it? Please talk about your experience by leaving a comment or a review at the bottom of this article.

     

    How To Spot a Fake Website in 2024

    The advancement of e-commerce and the thousands of websites that are created daily also show us that there are several types of scams. Watch the video below to see 5 ways to spot a scam website in 2024:
     
     

     

    How To Report Investments Scams

    Wondering how to report a scam, whether it's related to www.foreclosure.academy's industry or not? You can take official action by contacting the Federal Trade Commission (FTC). Additionally, you can help others by sharing the names of suspicious businesses in the comments section below.

    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

    1. What to do if you have been scammed?

    In case you've lost money to a fraudulent scheme, we're here to assist you. We've teamed up with reputable asset recovery companies to address your situation. If you've lost more than $1,000 to any scam, please share your story by completing the form on THIS PAGE. Recovering lost funds can be a complex process, but we're committed to helping you regain your money.

    2. Can you recommend websites similar to www.foreclosure.academy?

    While many platforms resemble www.foreclosure.academy in the Investments industry, we prefer not to endorse any specific one. However, if you come across a platform that interests you, we encourage you to use Scam Detector's website validator HERE to ensure its legitimacy.

    3. How can I protect myself from future fraud?

    Given the rise in online fraud, we frequently receive inquiries about effective methods to stay safe on the internet. Here are some powerful recommendations:




    1. Block All Malicious Websites With One Move

    Did you know that you can now instantly shut down any sketchy websites the moment they attempt to pop up on your device? To do that, get the browser extension called Guardio. It outperforms competitors by automatically blocking 100 times more harmful websites and 10 times more malicious downloads. Our team has tested it with outstanding results.

    Guardio boasts over 1 million users, covering up to five family members or five different email addresses associated with your accounts.

    As a special offer for Scam Detector readers, Guardio provides a 20% discount. You can get yours HERE or by clicking the button below.

    guard my device button




    2. How To Remove Your Personal Data From The Internet

    Every time you browse a website, accept cookies, or download an app, data brokers seize your name, address, and phone number, subsequently selling it to third parties. This alarming reality results in unsolicited spam emails, targeted ads, and pesky telemarketing calls. Even more concerning, scammers and identity thieves can exploit this treasure trove of information.

    If you're determined to erase your digital footprint, reach out to Incogni, immediately. It is a reliable data privacy tool that tirelessly works to remove your data from nearly a hundred data brokers on your behalf.

    Our team has meticulously verified this service, confirming its legitimacy. All this comes at an incredibly affordable price of just $6.49 per month. Trust us, it's worth every penny. Note that this service is available to residents of the US, UK, EU, Switzerland, and Canada only.

    Take the first step towards safeguarding your online privacy by clicking below:

    button remove data online

    3. How To Detect The Red Flags of a Scam

    Here is another must-watch video that you might not want to miss:

    4. Get Notified When Your Data Is Leaked

    It is critical to be aware when your personal information gets leaked online. Also, to prevent criminals to track your devices. Surfshark does both these things and is a must-have tool that should not be missing from your device. Here is why (besides getting 86% off and up to 5 months free):

    1. Surfshark offers an award-winning VPN service that not only protects your privacy but also secures your identity, preventing third parties from tracking your online activities. Additionally, they offer a robust antivirus program to further enhance your security.
    2. A standout feature is the capability to notify you when your personal information is leaked online. With this alert, you can promptly take action to remove your private data from the internet, following these steps.
    3. You keep your online searches hidden, ensuring that you receive organic search results devoid of intrusive ads and tracking. No more experiencing price hikes when searching for products online.

    Surfshark offers 86% off + up to 5 months free to the Scam Detector readers. You can get the deal HERE or by clicking the button below.

    stop third parties to track my device button




    Investments Fraud Tips and Resources

    For more information on fraud prevention, you can check out the following educational articles:

    Temu Scams

    How To Stay Safe Online

    Are You A Crypto Fraud Victim? Click Here

    Facebook Scammer List

    Social Security Scam Call

    WhatsApp Scammer List

    Medicare Scams: Full List

     

    Share Your Experience: Comment Below

    Feel free to share this analysis of www.foreclosure.academy and the additional information on this page if you found it useful. Use the buttons provided at the top.

    NOTE: This website validator's ratings are intended for information only and not to be relied on when making financial or business decisions. See Terms of Use.

    15 thoughts on “foreclosure.academy Review”

    1. I decided that this was not for me. I called them on the last day of their money back guarantee. The company person said someone would get back to me. They did NOT. I then emailed that request to them and their response was then “it’s too late – over 30 days”. I never went past their initial intro talks.
      Bottom line…. They are part crooks.

      1. Dear Don,

        We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have encountered in your interaction with our company. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our processes and ensure the satisfaction of our customers.

        Upon reviewing your case, we acknowledge that there was a delay in responding to your initial request, and for this, we extend our sincerest apologies. This oversight does not align with the level of service we aim to provide, and since your last interaction with us in September 2023, we have grown our customer service team in order to provide our clients with the best level of service possible.

        We regret any confusion regarding the timing of your refund request and the expiration of our money-back guarantee period. We had fully refunded your purchase on September 13, 2023. We sent you an email with the refund invoice attached, if you have not received that email please reach out to us and provide us with the best way to contact you, and we would be happy to re-send it for your records.

        We sincerely hope this resolution brings you satisfaction. Please rest assured that we have implemented enhanced procedures to ensure that all customer inquiries are promptly addressed and that similar incidents are prevented in the future.

        Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at contact@foreclosure.academy or 202-740-9591.

        We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

        Sincerely,

        Lesa P.
        Foreclosure Academy

    2. Purchased this morning. The power point said it would be 15 min. before I would receive an email with my login information. Well……….. it has been 6hrs. I have emailed, text and called someone who set up a zoom but within 10 mins canceled the zoom with the excuse that there were no more seats. So, I have paid for the academy and still do not have login information. I have tried to contact through email text and phone 10 times with no prevail. Therefore, this is FRAUD.

      1. Dear Car,

        We genuinely apologize for the delay and inconvenience you experienced in accessing your login information for the academy. Although this incident occurred over a year ago, we believe it is crucial to make things right and ensure that no one’s emails or calls go unanswered. We are committed to providing the best possible experience for our customers.

        We understand the frustration of not receiving your product within the specified timeframe. We would like to investigate this further to understand what happened on our end that prevented you from receiving the necessary information. It’s important to note that we have an automated trigger in place to send the email containing the steps needed to create your account and set up the password immediately after purchase. However, it appears that something may have gone wrong in your case, and we want to address this.

        To assist you further, we kindly ask you to provide us with the email address associated with your account. This will allow us to investigate the issue thoroughly and take the necessary steps to ensure it does not happen again in the future. You can reach out to us directly via email at contact@foreclosure.academy or by phone at 202-740-9591.

        Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused, and we look forward to assisting you.

        Sincerely,

        Lesa P.
        Foreclosure Academy

    3. I bought this course last month and started out studying it will enthusiasm. It was a bit much for me, as I am an older woman. It was more for a younger person much more hungry than I am for money. But I could see that it was an amazing business and training.
      I decided it wasn’t for me so I asked for my money back. The next thing I knew I had some extra money in my bank account. So, I’m happy to report that not only is this an awesome opportunity for someone who is serious about making money, but if it isn’t right for you it’s good to know you won’t have to fight for a refund.
      If I were 40 years younger I’d be all over this business. I know people complain more than compliment, so I just wanted to give a good review for the Foreclosure Academy people.

      1. Hi Amanda, Thanks for your comment. Just curious if you still have access to their system. Maybe we could help each other. You provide the access and I do the work and we both get paid. Let’s chat or talk and see if this can work out for both of us.

      2. Dear Amanda,

        Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and thoughtful feedback.

        While we’re sorry to hear that the course didn’t align perfectly with your expectations and preferences, we’re delighted to hear that you found our refund process straightforward and hassle-free. Ensuring customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we strive to make every aspect of our service as seamless as possible.

        Your words of encouragement mean a lot to us, and we’re thrilled to know that you recognize the value and potential of our business and training program. Your feedback about the course being more suitable for a younger demographic is valuable to us, and we will certainly take it into consideration as we continue to improve and refine our offerings.

        Thank you for your positivity and for sharing your experience with others.

        Wishing you all the best in your endeavors, and we hope you continue to find success and fulfillment in your journey.

        Warm regards,

        Lesa P.
        Foreclosure Academy

    4. Michael how long did it take you to complete your first deal? Is the training process very helpful achieving your goal.

    5. I have just heard about this scam detector under their FB page, and since I am a member for more than a year – I’d like to say that these guys helped me fill in all the missing gaps about this business and actually (after two different courses I bought from the competition) this was the first one that helped me START the business myself and even though it took me a while to close the first deal – their course was everything I needed in order to do that. Now with 14 closed deals so far, I can only say they are the real deal.

      1. Thank for your comment, Michael. I’m very leery of pulling the trigger on this opportunity but it does look very supportive to make their system work for the user. I would like the opportunity to chat or talk with you and see how it’s working for you. Just let me know how to contact you and I will make the time to reach out. Thanks, Dean

        1. Im in the same position I’m interested in chatting with someone that’s actually doing it already to really get the full scoop on this academy. If anyone as some time and is willing to help someone out. Will be very much appreciated.

      2. Please contact me via email so I can learn from your experience and verify your review is real. If I receive SPAM, phishing or unsolicited marketing, I’ll know it’s not a legit review.

        1. Hello Sue,

          Thank you for expressing your interest in our business. We completely understand your concerns about potential scams and assure you that we prioritize transparency and integrity in all our interactions.

          We value the trust of our customers and we are committed to providing genuine insights into our offerings and experiences of our members. We would be more than happy to connect with you via email to address any questions or concerns you may have and provide further information about our business and the services we offer.

          We also wanted to let you know that all of our courses are backed by our 30 day money back guarantee. You can find this guarantee linked at the bottom of any of our sales pages and we would be happy to email you the policy as well.

          Please feel free to reach out to us at contact@foreclosure.academy or 202-740-9591, and our dedicated customer service team will be available to assist you. We look forward to the opportunity to engage with you and help alleviate any apprehensions you may have.

          Thank you once again for considering our business, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust.

          Best regards,

          Lesa P.
          Foreclosure Academy

      3. Dear Michael,

        Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are incredibly grateful for your positive feedback and thrilled to hear about your success in starting and growing your business with our assistance.

        We are thrilled to hear that our course was instrumental in filling the gaps and providing you with the necessary knowledge and resources to kickstart your journey in the foreclosure overages industry. Your journey from course enrollment to closing 14 deals is a testament to your hard work and dedication, and we couldn’t be more proud to have played a part in your success.

        We deeply appreciate your trust in us and are committed to continually providing valuable resources and support to help you thrive in your entrepreneurial endeavors. Your words are a source of motivation for our team, and we’re inspired to continue delivering high-quality education and guidance to all our members.

        Congratulations on your achievements, and thank you for choosing Foreclosure Academy as your partner on this rewarding journey. We’re here to support you every step of the way, and we look forward to witnessing your continued growth and success.

        Warm regards,

        Lesa P.
        Foreclosure Academy

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    The Rank of the website you are interested in is:

    58.9

    Active. Mediocre. Medium-Risk.

    The rank is based on a 1-100 scale, with 100 being the most reputable.

    Verify Another website

    Are you just about to make a purchase online? See if the website is legit with our validator:

    vldtr®

    loding img
    Searching: Domain age, Alexa rank, HTTPS valid, Blacklisting, SSL certificates, Source code, Location, IP address, WOT Trustworthiness, Spam reports, Advanced technology, Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Contact options
    are you a crypto fraud victim

    Verify Another website

    Are you just about to make a purchase online? See if the website is legit with our validator:

    vldtr®

    loding img
    Searching: Domain age, Alexa rank, HTTPS valid, Blacklisting, SSL certificates, Source code, Location, IP address, WOT Trustworthiness, Spam reports, Advanced technology, Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Contact options
    are you a crypto fraud victim